10 comments on “Monday Meme

  1. Gooooood job! I LOVE the Beach Boys! YAY! I’ve never had a Bahama Mama either … I might have to try one though now! 😉 I always liked Beetle Bailey too!

  2. Good job! And you saved me the trouble because my name starts with B too. I so would have said Beach Boys. And my favorite song by them, Barbara Ann. LOL

  3. I think I’ve done this meme before…or read it somewhere…hehehehe, I have ‘halfheimers’ you know…that’s my excuse for being numb-headed sometimes, and I’m sticking by it!!You talk about hot and humid!! Boy, has this been a torturous summer or what?!!

  4. Beckie, I am contacting everyone on Laced With Grace to say….As a contributor to the Laced With Grace Devotional Site I want thank you for your faithful readership. September is our one-year anniversary. We are please to announce we have a permanent new address. http://www.lacedwithgrace.com Please change your link to include this new address.

  5. I took up the challenge and posted the meme at my blog. It was a challenge and I had to skip a few for now. 1:00 in the morning is not the best time to be trying to come up with a fruit that begins with an “E”! 😉

Leave a Reply

