6 comments on “PLEASE HELP – Look into her eyes!

  1. That is tragic. I can’t even begin to imagine what parents whose children are abducted go through. I pray that I never have to find out. My heart grieves for them. Praying that they will find her safe and sound.

  2. I saw this early at Sarah’s blog. It is so sad. I am hoping that they will find her soon and she will be with her parents again. I can’t even imagine.

  3. This just breaks my heart…I haven’t heard the latest news though…anything new? My heart just breaks for these parents…

Leave a Reply

