14 comments on “Eight Random Facts

  1. Hi Beckie,First, I want to thank you for all the words of encouragement you’ve offered me in the past several days. This whole thing with Cameron having Type I diabetes is so, so scary. It’s so out of control, he’s on his way back to the doctor right now. And his poor mommy is so sick herself. Your kind remarks have meant the world.I can’t believe you’re 60. I’m glad you’re older than me LOL but really, you don’t seem 60.OK, you’re the sixth person to tag me for this so I’d better start thinking about finally getting this posted. Just got a little sidetracked for a week or so but I’m back. The big problem is coming up with that many things about myself I haven’t already told the whole wide world. But I’ll do it!

  2. meeyauw beat you tagging me with a 7 meme which is the very same thing so I guess I have already done it!! WHEW!! I guess that I don’t have to do it again??? I had a time coming up with 7 things and yours is 8…man I am not sure I could come up with ONE more. Your picture was really great on Daisy’s blog!! What a great birthday..Sandy

  3. Okay… Okay! I’ll do it! Not sure when – but I’ll let ya know. Maybe tomorrow – maybe Thursday.You were a FIGHTER??? My my my!

  4. Beckie!!! Happy Birthday! 🙂 Yay!Thank you for tagging me! I will try to work on it today. I am laughing that you got in a fight, I can’t even imagine you fighting with anyone.Wishing you many more happy years!

  5. Miss Laurel had already tagged me last weekend, but I will add your name to the post.Hehe – I thought that I was the only one who took on boys in Elementary school. Happy belated birthday (just a week late – sorry), my friend.We are celebrating our 24th anniversary tomorrow (20th of May)…and we will take a very little road-trip with cameras in tow..Blessings to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

