18 comments on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Yeah, taking rides with our husband is a great time. I hope we will go down to “Organ Valley” in April to take pictures of the blooming cacti :)Sorry to hear that you only have two studies left of Daniel. Will they have another study? I am hearing that Beth Moore is preparing a study on Psalms :).Thank you for sharing your thankfulness with us this week.Blessings on your day and always.

  2. Great list, Beckie! I love it that he stops for your picture-taking. They ARE right…God has given you an “eye” for pictures. It’s one I wish I had…but then I guess I’d have to slow down long enough to click!:-) Susan

  3. I just got the Daniel study this last week…read so many good things about it I had to check it out…you might only have two more weeks…but o, the memories you’ll have!!

  4. I’m not part of Thankful Thursday, but I’ll comment anyway. I love the picture of the fog rising, but the row of donkeys is good, too. When you go for a ride, I suggest you let that cautious husband of yours do the driving. You’ll be able to see the “possible pictures” better anyway.Blessings back at you.

  5. You have *talent* that is a gift from God! You really do!My bible study is about to end soon as well and I can’t even think about it! I need it! It is really stretching me—in a good way.Gosh, I just love that barn photo!

  6. I love your last photo — awesome. God does give us so much to be thankful for. I wouldn’t know what to do without my camera.I love the Beth Moore study you are doing. It is awesome!

  7. Hello Gma Beckie, 🙂 what awesome photos. I enjoyed your site today, its my first visit since joining Thankful Thursday. I just ordered Beth Moore’s book and am looking forward to it.Thank you for visiting my site today and for sharing that you are also a grandmom. I don’t meet to many blogging, so great to hear from you.Come back soon!Many Blessings!

  8. Hi Beckie,… You have great talent with your camera.What kind is it??. I love the last picture.Your husband is Special to stop anytime for a camera shot!!!If I stopped for every picture and ” potty ” break, I would never get where I was going!! BabaMine is up…

  9. Hello! I love your blog! Did you make the design yourself?The pictures are very nice! I especially love the lambs! And the last one with the fog is just artistic! Isn’t God remarkable?!Do feel welcomed to drop by my corner of the web sometime. I have two blogs. God bless. 🙂

  10. There is so much joy from photography and in seeing so many delightful scenes on peoples (friends) blog sites – always a joy viewing.May you derive much pleasure from your digital camera and continue in sharing your beautiful photo’s here with us.Blessings always.

Leave a Reply

