10 comments on “Rules from God

  1. Sandy sent me this about a month or so ago! I LOVE it! GREAT rules to live by! And the FIRST one has always been my favorite!

  2. I love this 🙂 – All Scripture passages you have share here have a huge impact in my life.I have never seen this–thank you for sharing, Beckie.Blessings to your Tuesday and always…

  3. Just wanted to let you know that on the post you removed, the only part that was not correct was the part about the Eagle. The rest of it was right about Iraq!

  4. What a fabulous posting and an awesome blog, I look forward to reading more of your journey. I hope you don’t mind but I’ve added this inspirational post to my blog.

Leave a Reply

