13 comments on “Thankful Thursday

  1. I love Bible Gateway too! Makes puting scriptures in blogs much easier…..I love your list, what a great take on Thankful Thursday. Thanks for sharing!

  2. This is so awesome! I love all the scriptures you posted as well. God is so good! My post is about the five senses as well…God must be speaking to people on the same subject matter. I also love the BibleGateway! Hugs to you and have a BLESSED day!

  3. Wonderful list and choice of verses to share! I love the new look! You must be so excited. I really love the color choices—very pretty.I love Bible Gateway too!I read Psalms 40 this morning at my bible study. Thank you for that!

  4. What an awesome thankful list. I love how you have connected the senses with Scripture passages :)…You are such a blessing to all of us.I have to agree, I like Biblegateway. I use is all the time to copy and paste Scripture into my blog–great blogging tool.I like your new look :)Blessings on your afternoon and always.

  5. This is a great list!! I love seeing the verses for all the senses. Makes me want to do this and make a big list of verses for each. 🙂 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

