8 comments on “Early Valentine’s

  1. Beckie, what a beautiful poem! I love it. :)Thank you for the shout out for my upcoming Valentine’s Day recipe exchange. I can’t wait to see what you have to contribute!

  2. That is the best Valentine I have ever read…And I so agree with you. You know, I am looking forward to the day of the never-ending feast at His table :)…Blessings on your afternoon and always…

  3. Beckie, this is wonderful. My goodness, what a nice thing to get in an email. Thank you for sharing it with us. And yes, there’s bound to be a huge response to Overwhelmed’s chocolate recipe exchange! I’m not a fan of chocolate but I have some great recipes because my whole family is and I cook for my family!

Leave a Reply

