10 comments on “Thankful Thursday

  1. I am thankful that you have a beautiful granddaughter too :). Wasn’t the response incredible for Kelli. I could have never imagined that so many people would respond to it 🙂 – God is good – all the time.And I am thankful that you have decided to pick-up Thankful Thursdays again…Blessings on your day and always.

  2. Hi Beckie,What a beautiful list. I love how you thought of things that you were thankful for in regards to others not just yourself. Blessings in Christ…Jennifer

  3. Thanks for commenting on my blog! I love this thankful focus today, not just posting my own list, but reading everyone elses, helps me stay in a mindset of giving thanks in everything. The Beth Moore study sounds intriguing.~TaunaLen

  4. I’m so glad to have stumbled on your site! Thanks for sharing such wonderful praises to His name!Blessings,Elisawww.laundry-alternative.net

  5. I love your snowy little background, Beckie, almost as much as I love the adorable countdown to Kelsey’s first birthday. That’s SO cute.Went grocery shopping at Walmart last night and I splurged. I bought myself the most wonderful Beth Moore devotional book. Praying God’s Word, Day By Day.When you say things like the wood stove being your only source of heat, I envision you living in total comfort and coziness. Yes, I’d be happy to ship you all the snow you want. But I do love it. There’s something really nice about being all snuggly and warm inside when the world outside is blanketed in snow.What a nice list. I’ve never participated in Thankful Thursday but when I see posts like this, I think, girl, get your act together and start making that list! Truly, I have much to be thankful for, too.

Leave a Reply

