11 comments on “Monday Memories

  1. Such a cute story! I did use cloth diapers with my son. Once forgetting I was changing him on a waterbed I managed to put several holes in the bed over the course of a day!!! Love this story. Thanks for the share!Thanks for visiting my MM today! Hope you have a marvelous Monday!

  2. I have had that fear the my little one will eat a safety pin, since I use them for place markers in my crocheting and stick them in the couch and all.I use cloth diapers but they have come a long way from pins and fold-ups…I have a cover for them with velcro and it is pretty much like using a disposable. Love them.Have a great day!!

  3. Wow! You were lucky that it didn’t do damage to your insides. I had to use those diapers with my older children too. No pampers back then. I got to use pampers with my last two. God bless whoever invented disposables. :)I’m up.

  4. I was one who grew up with safety pins and cloth diapers. My son used this too with a combination of disposable diapers which were used only during bedtime. I’ve heard news too on T.V. about the same story as yours.Thanks for dropping by.

  5. Wow you are lucky that you made it. I used cloth diapers and safety pins all the way through my children’s diaper times. I never thought about them shallowing them. Man I am glad that I never thought about it then. The mothers dont know how good they have it now!! Thanks for stopping by my site. Have a great 4th of July…

Leave a Reply

