15 comments on “Friday’s Feast #99

  1. You have a beautiful site, and I loved reading your feast. Those lyrics are great and I loved your answers to the appetizer and dessert – your love and committment to your family and life is very evident. :)Have a wonderful and blessed day!

  2. I once heard a priest give a homily saying imagine what the world would be like if everyone obeyed the 10 Commandments. It’s quite powerful to think about. You’d never have to worry about being lied to or fear for your safety!Thanks for visiting my Feast!

  3. You know – there are so many great songs out there…especially contemporary Christian songs. But my favorite traditional hymn is “Were you there when they crucified my Lord…” I usually only can sing the first stanza and than the tears flow *sigh*

Leave a Reply

