4 comments on “A Love Letter

  1. You’re right, it’s more imporant than anything I could say either. I love the Word of God and it penetrates my heart. I drank in everyword of His posted here as I scrolled down. Simply powerful!In me you live and move and have your being He has kept bringing back this verse to me over the last few weeks. When I think to how everything is held together by His sheer Will, it amazes me. I live because He is alive forever more. Thank you!Please come visit my blog sometime.

  2. Hi Beckie ~Thanks for posting such a beautiful reminder of our Father’s love for us. {{{{hugs}}}} That means you’re my sistah!! blessings,Vicki

Leave a Reply

